## MEETING SIGN-IN SHEET

05-20-2020

Project:

Skagit County EMS & Trauma Care Council Advisory

Name	Title	Signature
Bryan Brice	Mount Vernon Chief	
Jared Couch	Upper Skagit Sargent	
Tyler Dalton	Skagit Regional Health RN	
Lisa Edwards	Island Hospital RN	
Chet Griffith	Fire District 8 Commissioner	
Lisa Janicki	Skagit County Commissioner	
Sandra Jensen	County Meadow Village Director	
Mike Kirkman	EMS Training & QA Specialist	
Freya Peebles	EMS Administration Coordinator	
Josh Pelonio	EMS Director	
Matthew Russell	EMS Medical Program Director	
Steve Sexton	Burlington Mayor	
Amie Tidrington	Skagit County Public Health	
Nick Walsh	Anacortes Division Chief	
Wood Weiss	Fire District 13	
Ron Wesen	Skagit County Commissioner	